New to the Fiero world. by Brian T. Brown
Started on: 11-21-2010 06:34 PM
Replies: 34
Last post by: Brian T. Brown on 11-27-2010 06:54 PM
Brian T. Brown

Feedback score:    (13)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post11-21-2010 06:34 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Brian T. BrownSend a Private Message to Brian T. BrownDirect Link to This Post
Hey everybody, Im new to the Fiero world and to this forum. But Im not new to the 3800 supercharged Grand Prixs GTP. I now own a 1987 Fiero GT Fastback. I also own 2 Grand Prix GTP. One is a 2000 that is a parts car sense this past may and the other is a 1998 2 door purple GTP, which is my daily driver. My plans are to swap my extra supercharged 3800 into my Fiero. The motor will have pleanty of mods. Any help from you guys will be needed. I really need to know wheres the best place to buy stuff for the motor swap. Like motor and transmission mount to start off with first. Im not sure if I sould use the Fiero's getrag 5 speed or just use the 3800 HD transmision.
IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
kevin

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post11-21-2010 06:42 PM Click Here to See the Profile for kevinSend a Private Message to kevinDirect Link to This Post
Welcome to the madness. Anything you ask, us members here will sure to assist you with any questions. By the way V8 Archie is not far from you.

Cordially,
Kevin
Brian T. Brown

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post11-21-2010 06:45 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Brian T. BrownSend a Private Message to Brian T. BrownDirect Link to This Post

Originally posted by kevin:

Welcome to the madness. Anything you ask, us members here will sure to assist you with any questions. By the way V8 Archie is not far from you.

Cordially,
Kevin

Who is V8 Archie?
elitopr

Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback

Rate this member