SO CLOSE to being done, THEN...... by SaskatoonFiero
Started on: 06-11-2004 06:39 PM
Replies: 24
Last post by: FieroRumor on 07-10-2004 10:20 PM
SaskatoonFiero

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post06-11-2004 06:39 PM Click Here to See the Profile for SaskatoonFieroSend a Private Message to SaskatoonFieroDirect Link to This Post
We I was out Driving (I'm a Tour Bus Driver) when my Dad calls my cell(He owns the company), and says I backed a bus into your car, we'll get you a new paint job. oh well can't be bad, get a new paint job out of it. I'm just getting a new windsheild in it, and it will be plated after 4 months of working on getting it saftied(I'm not made of money so it taken me awhile). so as I'm driving to the shop I'm thinking" I'll have a new paintjob for the Calgary show this summer" and start fealing a bit better. Then I open my shop door and.........

SaskatoonFiero

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
jayguy

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post06-11-2004 06:42 PM Click Here to See the Profile for jayguyClick Here to visit jayguy's HomePageSend a Private Message to jayguyDirect Link to This Post
Ouch! That might need a drop or two of body filler before the paint-job.

SaskatoonFiero

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post06-11-2004 06:44 PM Click Here to See the Profile for SaskatoonFieroSend a Private Message to SaskatoonFieroDirect Link to This Post

Now I know it was an acciddent, and my father feels real bad, I know he and I will get it fixed up, But talk about that feeling of getting kicked in the NUTS!

PS. The bus is not one of ours, the guy ways parking it there today, there was NO damage done to the the bus.

gonna take me awhile to figure out what to do to fix it.

SaskatoonFiero
Justin

destroy

Leave feedback

Total ratings: 79
Rate this member