freeze 12 refrigerant??? by TKDchamp
Started on: 05-25-2010 12:13 PM
Replies: 26
Last post by: sardonyx247 on 05-30-2010 07:10 AM
TKDchamp

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post05-25-2010 12:13 PM Click Here to See the Profile for TKDchampSend a Private Message to TKDchampDirect Link to This Post
Anyone using this? If so, how do you like it?
IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
Alex4mula

Feedback score:    (11)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 153
Rate this member

Report this Post05-25-2010 01:32 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Alex4mulaSend a Private Message to Alex4mulaDirect Link to This Post
I have been using it for over 4 yrs in my red car that has not been converted. Works very well for me.
LAMBO

Feedback score: (5)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post05-25-2010 02:25 PM Click Here to See the Profile for LAMBOSend a Private Message to LAMBODirect Link to This Post
I'm on my second summer of using it. Still ice cold.
cjgable

Feedback score: (2)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post05-25-2010 02:33 PM Click Here to See the Profile for cjgableSend a Private Message to cjgableDirect Link to This Post
I've had it in my car for about the past 9 or 10 years. Still works great, colder than R134.

------------------
'87 2.8v6 5spd

Tim Bell

Feedback score: (1)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post05-25-2010 04:27 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Tim BellSend a Private Message to Tim BellDirect Link to This Post
Where do you get it? I do not want to change over to R-134

Tim Bell
W Scott

Feedback score: (4)
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post05-25-2010 06:13 PM Click Here to See the Profile for W ScottSend a Private Message to W ScottDirect Link to This Post
cjgable

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post05-25-2010 06:42 PM Click Here to See the Profile for cjgableSend a Private Message to cjgableDirect Link to This Post