Pennock's Fiero Forum
  Technical Discussion & Questions - Archive
  3.1 TGP ENGINE SWAP INTO FORMULA (Page 1)

T H I S   I S   A N   A R C H I V E D   T O P I C

Email This Page to Someone! | Printable Version

This topic is 8 pages long:  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8 
Previous Page | Next Page
3.1 TGP ENGINE SWAP INTO FORMULA by Scoobysruvenge
Started on: 04-14-2009 02:44 PM
Replies: 292
Last post by: Scoobysruvenge on 07-17-2009 11:56 AM
Scoobysruvenge

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post04-14-2009 02:44 PM Click Here to See the Profile for ScoobysruvengeSend a Private Message to ScoobysruvengeDirect Link to This Post
The victim
1988 Fiero Formula

The culprit
39 year old telcom employee

The motive
I am new to the blog on this forum, but I regularly read the information listed within these pages as well as others like 60degreev6.com I had a friend in high school who had a black 88 formula 5 speed and in 88 it was one cool ride, he still owns it and I tried to purchase the car from him some years back as it had been rotting in his yard for 10 or more years (what a shame) but he would not part with it. About a year ago I found an 88 red formula automatic car in nice shape for 1100 $ I am now ready to begin the project I have been plotting for some years now, an American made mid-engine turbocharged sports car on the cheap, not an all out quarter horse but a car that begs to be driven hard into the corners as well as having good strait line performance.

False witness