1986 Fiero 2m4 4Cyl -> 3800 L36 by Zanriel
Started on: 03-22-2008 01:04 PM
Replies: 22
Last post by: Zanriel on 04-18-2008 04:31 PM
Zanriel

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post03-22-2008 01:04 PM Click Here to See the Profile for ZanrielSend a Private Message to ZanrielDirect Link to This Post
Hello everyone! It's neat to finally post in here. I've been checking the forums off and on over the past 10 years since I first got my Fiero. I've never registered here or felt comfortable posting before because (A) my car has been sitting for the past 10 years (only driven for about 6 months), (B) I haven't had the means to do anything with it, (C) I'm not a mechanic and know almost nothing about how to work on cars. Now before everyone runs me off (hehe), let me at least introduce myself and my car.

Me:
My real name is James. I'm 32 years old, married, and have a daughter. This past October I started my own business. Since I was 15, before I had my first car, it's always been my dream to own a real sports car. Firebird, Camaro, Corvette, Mustang, something! But it's never happened. I have a '99 Cougar which is kind of like a sports car, but not quite.

While I can barely change a tire, and have never changed my own oil (I plan to learn how!), I can do almost anything and everything with computers, networks, and various other high tech things. That and music are my two biggest talents. Although I don't work much with heavy tools and grease covered metal parts, I'm fairly mechanically inclined. I'm good at mechanical theory, but a total newbie when it comes to actually doing the work. So I hire people.

My Car:
Black 1986 Fiero 2m4, 4Cyl, 5-speed manual.