Midwest 4.9 gurus I have a proposal for you by Wipe0ut
Started on: 08-05-2004 06:33 PM
Replies: 14
Last post by: pred1tor83 on 08-16-2004 05:24 PM
Wipe0ut

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post08-05-2004 06:33 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Wipe0utClick Here to visit Wipe0ut's HomePageSend a Private Message to Wipe0utDirect Link to This Post
Hey guys. Things have been real hectic with me moving out, my parents moving, and family vacations. I still don't have the Fiero running, although it's pretty close. There is a bunch of little stuff that I have never done before like hook up Fiero A/C compressor, fuel lines, throttle cable, oil cooler lines, transmission cooler lines. Now, the hard part is done, and I just need someone to help me with the rest of this. In return for your work, I'll give you a 1987 Honda Accord DX 5spd. It has some problems but was my daily driver until recently. When you push the accelerator it makes a sucking sound and dies, like a vacuum leak or something. Other than that it ran great and still idles great, shifts great, etc. It has a Flowmaster 2.25" catback on it, and all emissions equipment is removed. It's ready for a cold air intake (all the crap that used to connect to the manifold has been dealt with, including PCV). All you have to do is get my Fiero drivable - we will work on it together. Let me know if you're interested.
IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
Wipe0ut

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post08-06-2004 02:37 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Wipe0utClick Here to visit Wipe0ut's HomePageSend a Private Message to Wipe0utDirect Link to This Post
Any takers?
Wipe0ut

Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post08-08-2004 03:41 PM Click Here to See the Profile for Wipe0utClick Here to visit Wipe0ut's HomePageSend a Private Message to Wipe0utDirect Link to This Post
Biddlyump.