Mr. Mikes Leather ?'s by 862M4inCA
Started on: 02-14-2003 02:29 AM
Replies: 17
Last post by: qwikgta on 02-14-2003 09:43 PM
862M4inCA

Feedback score: N/A
Leave feedback

Rate this member

Report this Post02-14-2003 02:29 AM Click Here to See the Profile for 862M4inCASend a Private Message to 862M4inCADirect Link to This Post
I'm just curious if anyone on here has purchased seat kits from Mr. Mikes and what the general opinion on price/value/ease of installation is. I have ZERO experience working with uphostery and am a bit apprehensive in spending $400+ without getting at least a little insight as to what experiences other people have had.

Thanks in advance,
862M4inCA

IP: Logged
PFF
System Bot
Gridlock

Leave feedback

Total ratings: 220
Rate this member

Report this Post02-14-2003 03:13 AM Click Here to See the Profile for GridlockSend a Private Message to GridlockDirect Link to This Post
I don't have them myself, but everyone on this board that mentions his products always talks about them in the highest regard. I haven't read a post about his products that mentions a single problem. I think that is a good testiment of his quality.

------------------
Trevor Hughes

topcat

Feedback score:    (7)
Leave feedback

Total ratings: 148
Rate this member

Report this Post02-14-2003 04:24 AM Click Here to See the Profile for topcatSend a Private Message to topcatDirect Link to This Post